The Patches

Komen Patches terug in? Ik zou het leuk vinden !

Het eerste wat ik hiervan zag terugkomen was bij Zara. Zij verkopen onderstaande denim rok met patches

Are patches back in fashion? I would like it !

The first thing I saw from this was at Zara. They sell this denim skirt with patches.

zara

Ik ging op zoek of grotere merken de patches ook verwerken in hun nieuwe collecties. Voorlopig kwam ik enkel nog maar uit bij 3.1 Philippe Lin met onderstaande creaties.

I went looking for big brands that used patches in their new collection. For now I only found 3.1 Philippe Lin with the following creations

phillip-lim-rtw-fw2013-runway-42_185735344774 phillip-lim-rtw-fw2013-runway-45_185737918229

Ik hoop in ieder geval dat de patches een doorbraak maken. Het geeft een extra touch aan je look.

Ik denk dat ik eens op zoek ga naar een denimstuk uit de kringloop dat ik kan opsmukken met wat patches.. Hopelijk soon online :-)

At least I hope the patches are making a comeback. It gives an extra touch to your look.

I think I’m going to look for a denimpieces at the thriftstore and pimp it up with some patches. Hopefully soon online !

Geef een reactie

